Contacts

Please help us by contacting any of the following:

Deloitte & Touche
Two California Plaza
350 S. Grand Ave.Suite 200
Los Angeles, California 90071-3462
Phone Number: 213-688-0800
Fax Number: 213-688-0100

http://www.deloitte.com/dtt/email_us/0,1036,sid%253D2755,00.html

David Brewer 111-Superintendent 213 241-7000
superintendent@lausd.net

Monica Garcia-President of the board 213 241-6180
Monica.garcia@lausd.net

Richard Vladovic-member of the board 213 241-6385
Richard.vladovic@lausd.net

Senator Gloria Romero 323 881-0100
Gloria.romero@sen.ca.gov

Mayor Villaraigosa 213 978-0600
mayor@lacity.org

Governor Schwarzenegger 916 445-2841
governor@governor.ca.gov

A.J. Duffy
utlapresident@utlapresident.net

LA Timesletters@latimes.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: